Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Stammen Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Cody  Muhlenkamp

Cody Muhlenkamp

Partner

cmuhlenkamp@stammeninsurance.com

Josh  Schmackers

Josh Schmackers

Partner

jschmackers@stammeninsurance.com

Jason  Stover

Jason Stover

Partner

jstover@stammeninsurance.com

Mark  Stammen

Mark Stammen

Sales Producer

mstammen@stammeninsurance.com

Chuck  Stammen

Chuck Stammen

Sales Producer

cstammen@stammeninsurance.com

Damian Dorsten

Damian Dorsten

Sales Producer

ddorsten@stammeninsurance.com

Renee Carrasquillo

Renee Carrasquillo

Medicare and Health Agent

health@stammeninsurance.com

Josh Carrasquillo

Josh Carrasquillo

Medicare and Health Agent

health@stammeninsurance.com

Caleb Hoyng

Caleb Hoyng

Sales Producer

choyng@stammeninsurance.com

Celina

Deb Blake

Deb Blake

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

dblake@stammeninsurance.com

Rajean  Feltz

Rajean Feltz

Administrative Assistant

rfeltz@stammeninsurance.com

Lynda  Griesdorn

Lynda Griesdorn

Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative

lgriesdorn@stammeninsurance.com

Connie  Grilliot

Connie Grilliot

Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative

cgrilliot@stammeninsurance.com

Rachel Johnson

Rachel Johnson

Commercial Customer Service Representative

rjohnson@stammeninurance.com

Olivia Kunkler

Olivia Kunkler

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

okunkler@stammeninsurance.com

Fonda Mason

Fonda Mason

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

fmason@stammeninsurance.com

Liz Schmackers

Liz Schmackers

Office Manager

lschmackers@stammeninsurance.com

Sharon Wellman

Sharon Wellman

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

swellman@stammeninsurance.com

Coldwater

Joyce  Winner

Joyce Winner

Customer Service Representative

jwinner@stammeninsurance.com

St. Henry

Tara  Fullenkamp

Tara Fullenkamp

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

tfullenkamp@stammeninsurance.com

Pat Selhorst

Pat Selhorst

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

pselhorst@stammeninsurance.com

St. Marys

Lori  Hubbell

Lori Hubbell

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

lhubbell@stammeninsurance.com