Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Stammen Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Cody Muhlenkamp

Cody Muhlenkamp

Partner

cmuhlenkamp@stammeninsurance.com

Josh Schmackers

Josh Schmackers

Partner

jschmackers@stammeninsurance.com

Jason Stover

Jason Stover

Partner

jstover@stammeninsurance.com

Chuck Stammen

Chuck Stammen

Sales Producer

cstammen@stammeninsurance.com

Mark Stammen

Mark Stammen

Sales Producer

mstammen@stammeninsurance.com

Jan Hartke

Jan Hartke

Personal Lines Sales Producer

jhartke@stammeninsurance.com

Amy Sheaks

Amy Sheaks

Life & Health Benefits Sales & Services

asheaks@stammeninsurance.com

Dave Stammen

Dave Stammen

Life & Health Benefits Sales

dstammen@stammeninsurance.com

Cody Schmitt

Cody Schmitt

Sales Producer

cschmitt@stammeninsurance.com

Damian Dorsten

Damian Dorsten

Sales Producer

ddorsten@stammeninsurance.com

Celina

Deb Blake

Deb Blake

Personal Lines CSR

dblake@stammeninsurance.com

Rajean Feltz

Rajean Feltz

Administrative Assistant

rfeltz@stammeninsurance.com

Lynda Griesdorn

Lynda Griesdorn

Commercial Lines CSR

lgriesdorn@stammeninsurance.com

Connie Grilliot

Connie Grilliot

Commercial Lines CSR

cgrilliot@stammeninsurance.com

Olivia Kunkler

Olivia Kunkler

Personal Lines CSR

okunkler@stammeninsurance.com

Fonda Mason

Fonda Mason

Personal Lines CSR

fmason@stammeninsurance.com

Liz Schmackers

Liz Schmackers

Office Manager

lschmackers@stammeninsurance.com

Sharon Wellman

Sharon Wellman

Personal Lines CSR

swellman@stammeninsurance.com

Joyce Winner

Joyce Winner

Commercial Lines CSR

jwinner@stammeninsurance.com

St. Henry

Tara Fullenkamp

Tara Fullenkamp

Personal Lines CSR

tfullenkamp@stammeninsurance.com

Pat Selhorst

Pat Selhorst

Personal Lines CSR

pselhorst@stammeninsurance.com

St. Marys

Lori Hubbell

Lori Hubbell

Personal Lines CSR

lhubbell@stammeninsurance.com