Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Stammen Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Team-Rob-Howell

Rob Howell

Managing Partner
rhowell@stammeninsurance.com

Cody-Muhlenkamp

Cody Muhlenkamp

Managing Partner
cmuhlenkamp@stammeninsurance.com

Josh-Schmackers

Josh Schmackers

Managing Partner
jschmackers@stammeninsurance.com

Jason-Stover

Jason Stover

Managing Partner
jstover@stammeninsurance.com

Team-Sydney-Muhlenkamp

Sydney Muhlenkamp

Sales Producer
smuhlenkamp@stammeninsurance.com

Chuck-Stammen

Chuck Stammen

Sales Producer
cstammen@stammeninsurance.com

Bill-Stammen

Bill Stammen

Sales Producer
bstammen@stammeninsurance.com

Mark-Stammen

Mark Stammen

Sales Producer
mstammen@stammeninsurance.com

Janice-Hartke

Jan Hartke

Personal Lines Sales Producer
jhartke@stammeninsurance.com

Amy-Sheaks

Amy Sheaks

Life & Health Benefits Sales & Services
asheaks@stammeninsurance.com

Dave-Stammen

Dave Stammen

Life & Health Benefits Sales
dstammen@stammeninsurance.com

Claire Schmitmeyer

Claire Schmitmeyer

Life & Health Benefits Sales
cschmitmeyer@stammeninsurance.com

Schmitt_Cody

Cody Schmitt

Sales Producer
cschmitt@stammeninsurance.com

St. Marys

Lori-Hubbell

Lori Hubbell

Personal Lines CSR
lhubbell@stammeninsurance.com

St. Henry

Dodie-Bruggeman

Dodie Bruggeman

Personal Lines CSR
dbruggeman@stammeninsurance.com

Pat-Selhorst

Pat Selhorst

Personal Lines CSR
pselhorst@stammeninsurance.com

Celina

Deb-Blake

Deb Blake

Personal Lines CSR
dblake@stammeninsurance.com

Sharon-Wellman

Sharon Wellman

Personal Lines CSR
swellman@stammeninsurance.com

Fonda-Mason

Fonda Mason

Personal Lines CSR
fmason@stammeninsurance.com

Team-Tara-Fullenkamp

Tara Fullenkamp

Personal Lines CSR
tfullenkamp@stammeninsurance.com

Connie-Grilliot

Connie Grilliot

Commercial Lines CSR
cgrilliot@stammeninsurance.com

Joyce-Winner

Joyce Winner

Commercial Lines CSR
jwinner@stammeninsurance.com

Lynda-Griesdorn

Lynda Griesdorn

Commercial Lines CSR
lgriesdorn@stammeninsurance.com

Rajean-Feltz

Rajean Feltz

Administrative Assistant
rfeltz@stammeninsurance.com

Ashley Boroff

Ashley Boroff

Commercial Lines CSR
aboroff@stammeninsurance.com